Train the Trainer

Training - Coaching - Mentoring


Professional Image Consultant
Training as Professional Image Consultant is offered as an exclusive course for prospective or actively practicing image consultants. You will benefit from my international experience as an image expert acquired during many years of successful consulting, training, seminars and public appearances.


This seminar is for men and women who have acquired a university or college education. If you are interested in a rewarding career helping people to be their best in a challenging world, consider becoming a Professional Image Consultant. People who enjoy working with others, have considerable life experience, and are open minded will benefit from this training.


Contact

Behave Coach for Children and Teens
After years of "laisser faire" and "anything goes," society is realizing the importance of good manners. There is an increasing demand for qualified instructors of good social behaviour for children and young adults. Children can learn at an early age proper table manners and how to interact with others while having fun. Why not become an expert yourself?


You will benefit from my expertise and develop your own distinctive consulting style. Learn how to formulate your own individual raining concept under guidance and receive professional feedback. You will learn everything you will need to start your own uccessful career as a Dining and Social Deportment Trainer for children and young adults.

Contact

  © luciableuler 2011-2013,  design by webshop-solutions

Train the Trainer

Ausbildung - Coaching - Mentoring


Professional Image Consultant
Die Ausbildung Professional Image Consultant biete ich als exklusiven Lehrgang an für angehende oder bereits tätige Image Beraterinnen und Berater. Profitieren Sie von meiner reichen Erfahrung als international tätige Image-Expertin, die ich mir während Jahren in zahllosen erfolgreich durchgeführten Trainings, Seminaren und öffentlichen Auftritten erworben habe.

Das Seminar richtet sich an Damen und Herren, die bereits über eine Berufsausbildung verfügen. Quereinsteigende ins Thema sind genauso willkommen wie Wiedereinsteigende oder Personen, die ihr Wissen als Image Beratende vertiefen wollen. Entscheidend ist, dass Sie eine aufgeschlossene Persönlichkeit sind mit viel Lebenserfahrung.

Nächster Lehrgang: Informationen und Kontakt

Knigge-Kursleiter/in für Kinder und Jugendliche
Nach Jahren des „Laisser faire“ und „Anything goes“ erkennt man den hohen Stellenwert guter Umgangsformen. Die Nachfrage nach qualifizierten Kursleiterinnen und Leiter für Knigge-Kurse für Kinder und Jugendliche nimmt stets zu. Schön, wenn auch die Kinder schon in jungen Jahren Tischkultur und den gewandten Umgang mit Mitmenschen auf spielerische und unterhaltsame Weise erleben dürfen. Werden Sie selber zur Expertin oder zum Experten!

Sie profitieren von meinem Know-how und entwickeln Ihren eigenen unverwechselbaren Beratungsstil. Sie erarbeiten Ihr individuelles Konzept unter Anleitung und erhalten ein professionelles Feedback. Sie lernen alles, was Sie für den Start einer erfolgreichen Karriere als Knigge-TrainerIn für Kinder und Jugendliche benötigen.

Nächster Lehrgang:  Informationen und Kontakt

  © luciableuler 2011-2013,  design by webshop-solutions